Who likes it

I love it, the writing its everywhere life. Meh not so much, I mean what stress, bills and relationships and … well life, bleh. But writing, its like candy and the music that fuels it, Lindsey Sterling just provides all I need. Artists rely on one another from one bridge to each other, I write about the apocolypse and her violin just acts like a key in my head opening up the door. Among many other artists that help increase the emotions that act like chaos in my head, dj splash and so many others. I thank each and everyone of them for the push their music gives my mind.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

