Beats and Fur

Keys and Feathers

Like you already know by now, I loose or break everything because I’m clumsy. Some time it’s a bad thing but sometime it’s a good thing. When I bought my Iphone there was a pair of classic earbuds coming with it. It’s a very good headset, I thought the music sounded right and it has a mic whit it so I was satisfied but it wasn’t anything amazing. The other day I lost my Apple headphones so I took the opportunity to see what’s new on the market. I was a little bit tired of the little headphone and I wanted something that covered my ears.  I stumbled upon the Urbanears Plattan Plus headphones. It had good reviews on them so I bought them. When I received them I was very pleased. The sound is very clear and it’s has great quality for a low price. Plus, the headphones are…

View original post 35 more words

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

