Awful tired

Uggh, just one of those days where you ate too much of a bad thing and then it went meh. I also got into a fight while trying to write, my wife was complaining that I don’t spend enough time with her.

I put it simple and plain, between work and work I wanna do, the time it takes to do both and one not giving me any money because my name isn’t popular causes stress. It hurts when she threatens to leave me, but it’s my dream to become a write, sitting there at maybe comic con signing my novels. Sharing theories with people who understanding my writings, oh my gosh just thinking about it gets my excitement going.

My writing… it’s another world, it’s everything to me. I pop on some headphones and dive into sometimes hell itself,”Destroy my minions, wreak havok upon hell. True power shall be mine, not even the gates of the eternal fire can stop me!”

 

Tommy out

“Write the impossible.”

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

