Huawei Ascend on the Yangtze river

Apologies I have been busy with my new phone gathering lovely material of my son on my upgrade to the Huawei Ascend 2, my first smartphone ever. It’s everything I dreamed it would be and I only pay 45 a month for unlimited which is epic compared to what I’ve been hearing.

That and the Chinese touring company Hime wanted me to make them a 2,000 word article for a tourist guide. Twenty bucks for an hour of work ain’t bad, but yea I learned a lot about a river in China that I will probably never see but I can see myself going the second I get the money. The Yangtze river, or Yellow river. So the past three days I’ve just puttered out and my wife got a new job as a personal nurse and she surprised me with a smartphone cus she’s epic.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

