Mi Amor

I kiss her soft lips, gaze into her dark amber eyes which suck me in. I love her with all my heart, she is everything I always wanted. She soothes my pains, my soar broken heart, she is there for my every cry. She supports me with a boundless amount of pillars and no matter the situation she is always with me, in my heart. She is my love, my life I look into her as I watch the horizon above. Her hand chills the pain in my ache as her sweet fingers touch my face. She cares not for my loins just for my kiss, just for my bed, not for my fornication but for my world. A kin to me a kin to her we connect on every level and our love is eternal.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

