My time in the countryside

So now the world is fading in and out, I think my psyche may be cracking i don’t know. I know it was rejuvenating to be in the country and my want to write was renewed but I think I might have what most authors have. Until they’re big and popular most authors who are brilliant are alone because instead of swimming in a bottle we release our desire into pages. Feel like a depressed woman as I eat my ice cream and watch Sherlock Holmes the british telly series.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

